Live Music Series at CityLine

Person playing guitar

Welcome back to The Mansions at Spring Creek Blog! In this post, we’re sharing information with residents of our Garland, TX apartment community about the Live Music Series at CityLine. Learn details about the event, such as who is performing, when, and where, by reading the content below.

 

What is CityLine?

“CityLine is a stunning mixed-use development offering something for everyone. Restaurant, entertainment and retail space offer the dynamic feel of the city in convenient proximity to the suburbs. CityLine’s eye-catching architecture, natural landscaping, outdoor café-style seating and plentiful dining and entertainment options, offer visitors a relaxed and refined atmosphere. The inviting, well-manicured park and streetscapes are a blend of downtown sophistication and outdoor cool.”

 

Live Music Series Fall 2018

“Singer-Songwriters return to the plaza this fall as the LIVE MUSIC SERIES is back for another season! Join us each Friday and Saturday in the plaza from 6-9pm. Listen from one of the restaurant patios on State Street, or pick up dinner to-go and enjoy the live music from the plaza.”

 

When: Every Friday & Saturday Night (all month long) from 6-9 pm

 

Where: CityLine Plaza

 

Live Music Lineup:


Saturday, September 1 | Justin Tipton (Rock & Roll, Blues Rock)

Friday, September 7 | Gary Kyle (Country, Americana)
Saturday, September 8 | Jade Nickol (Folk, Country, Pop)

Friday, September 14| Emmeline Miles (Pop, Folk)
Saturday, September 15 | Aaron Hendra (Pop/Rock)

Friday, September 21 | Darrell Goldman (Texas Country)
Saturday, September 22| Ian Dickson (Americana)

Friday, September 28 | Raquel Lindeman (Folk-Rock, Alternative Folk)
Saturday, September 29 | Chance Anderson (Country)

Friday, October 5 | Mountain Natives (Folk, Americana)
Saturday, October 6 | Quincy Forte (Acoustic, Light Rock)

Friday, October 12 | Danni & Kris (Indie Pop)
Saturday, October 13| Heather Little (Americana, Folk, Country)

Friday, October 19 | Ashton Edminster (Folk, Jazz, R&B, Pop)
Saturday, October 20 | David and Mary Margaret (Jazz, Folk, Pop)

Friday, October 26 | PKTBK (Neo-Soul, Jazz, R&B)
Saturday, October 27 | Morgan Alana Taylor (Indie-Folk, Country)


Visit the CityLine website to learn more about the Live Music Series and the artists that will be performing each night.

No comments yet

Leave a Comment